Melbourne, Australia, Vremenske zone

By UTC zone

Prema regiji

London, UK

Melbourne, Australia

  • Daylight saving time
  • Last Sunday in October to last Sunday in March
  • Currently observing daylight saving time

UTC -12

UTC -11

UTC -10

Hawaii-Aleutian Time

UTC -9:30

UTC -9

Alaska Time

Pacific Time

Mountain Time

Central Time

UTC -6

Eastern Time

UTC -5

Venezuela time

Atlantic Time

Newfoundland Time

UTC -3

UTC -2

UTC -1


Western European Time

West Africa Time

Central European Time

Eastern European Time

Central Africa Time

East Africa Time

Moscow Time

UTC +3

Iran Time

UTC +4

Samara Time Zone

UTC +4:30

West Asia Time

Yekaterinburg Time

Indian Time

Nepal Time

UTC +6

Omsk Time

Bhutan Time

Bangladesh Time

UTC +6:30

UTC +7

Indonesian Western Time

Krasnoyarsk Time

China Time

UTC +8

Irkutsk Time

Australian Western Time

Hong Kong Time

Macau Time

Philippine Time

Singapore Time

Indonesian Central Time

Australian Central Western Time

Japan Time

Korea Time

Yakutsk Time

UTC +9

Indonesian Eastern Time

Australian Central Time

Australian Eastern Time

Chamorro Time

Vladivostok Time

UTC +10

Lord Howe Island Time

UTC +11

Magadan Time

UTC +11:30

UTC +12

New Zealand Time

Kamchatka Time

Chatham Time

UTC +13

UTC +14


Potreban prijevod - Hrvatski

Here you can suggest translations or spelling corrections for your own language. An administrator will be notified and decides whether to publish changes or not. Thank you for bothering!


time zone_Melbourne, Australia